Our Staff

Ministerial Staff:

Pastor Darrell Sneed, Pastor

Executive & Operational Staff:

Candi Dunning, Office Administrator/Church Clerk

Larry Bradford, Treasurer

Ann Gibson, Finance Chairperson

Board of Directors

Alvin McQuarters, Board Member

Roci Ruffin, Board Member

Valerie Spearman, Secretary

Jarvis Washington, Board Member


Music Staff:

Derrick Collins, Minister of Worship Arts

John Spivery, Musician

Keyven Moore, Percussionists

Worship Opportunities

8:00 am - Early Worship

9:45 am - Sunday School

11:00 am - Morning Worship

11:00 am - Youth Church

(Except 2nd Sunday)

1st Sunday 

10:00 am - Unity Service 

9:00 am - Sunday Church School


12:00 pm & 7 pm -  Bible Study

 7:00 p Youth Bible Study


Church Office Info:

3901 Frisco Avenue

Irving, Texas 75061

Phone: (972) 790-8421

Fax: (972) 986-6590




Services are all virtual

YouTube-BWBC Irving


Sunday Church School @ 9 am

Youth Church Service @ 11 am

2nd & 4th Sunday via ZOOM

Facebook - Live@BWBC!

Our Mission:

To equip disciples of Jesus Christ by

Inspiring the Saint,

Igniting the Servant and 

Impacting the Sinner with

the message of Jesus Christ.

© 2016, 2018 Ben Washington Baptist Church - All Rights Reserved.                                                                     - Contact Site Administrator